Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

Sunday, February 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Transfer Webinar
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Transfer Webinar
Status - Open
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Undergraduate Programs Webinar
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Graduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Transfer Webinar
Status - Open
Thursday, February 28, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Graduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Undergraduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Undergraduate Programs Webinar
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

All-in-One Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

All-in-One Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Thursday, March 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Graduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Undergraduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Undergraduate Programs Webinar
Status - Open
Thursday, April 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Undergraduate Information Session - Dover
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Undergraduate Information Session - Dover
Status - Space Available
Loading...